Tristan Beauchesne

Tristan Beauchesne Senior Partner / WNP consulting

Tristan was Development Manager of COE Rexecode, a French macroeconomics research Institute; Manager of the economic intelligence pole of Datops; Associate Director at Euro RSCG Futur; Development Manager of Heaven (marketing consulting and interactive communication).

He worked directly with L’Oréal, Club Med, Areva, Bouygues Telecom, Sony, ING Direct… Tristan contributed to the first social network for Look Voyages and the first community management program on Facebook (Club Med in 2009).

Yann Bilat

Yann Bilat Senior Partner / WNP Shopper

Yann started his career at Esprit Design. He founded the Marketing Services department and then became Managing Director in 2005. In 2006, he participated to the take-over of 3 franchise networks of fast-food restaurants (150 points of sales) and monitored the development of the stores.

 

In 2007, take-over of a new franchise network of ink cartridges recycling composed of 25 stores.
In 2008, he founded Com en Seine, a marketing services agency that will join the WNP adventure in 2015. Within this agency, he managed clients as Carrefour Banque, Merck Millipore, Général Electric, Healthcare, Société Générale, Louis Pion, Picard and Eovi Mcd.

Guy Chauvel

Guy Chauvel President and WNP founder

Guy was notably Executive Vice President, executive committee and board member of J.W.T Worldwide, 3rd international agency with $1,5 billion revenue, Executive Vice President WW and CEO of Havas Europe. 

He was also General Director of Jacobs Holding in Zurich and owner of Adecco, Barry Callebaut, Brachs Van Houten and Advisory Board Member of Towerbrook (ex Soros Capital Partners).

He worked directly with Procter&Gamble, L’Oréal, Unilever, Kraft Foods, Nestlé, Reckitt Benckiser, Kellogg’s, Télé 2, Peugeot, Darty, Carrefour, Shell, Total, Air France, Alcatel, Rolex, De Beers, Chanel, Henkel, Danone, BNP Paribas, HSBC, CIC, Disney…

Eric Delannoy

Eric Delannoy Senior Partner / WNP Agency and Studios President

Graduated from HEC, Eric started his career at Leo Burnett Paris where, after working for Procter & Gamble, he became General and Strategies Director in 1993.

In 1997, he is called by Jean-Marie Dru to take the General Direction and Presidency of BDDP Paris. He achieved the merge with TBWA agency in order to create BDDP@TBWA (that will become after TBWA/Paris). Under his presidency, the agency became n°1 on the French market in New Business and in 1999, exceeded 250 million of brut margin and won 3 Gold Lions at the Cannes Festival in 2000. Eric is called to join the TBWA Worldwide board.

In 2003, he created ex nihilo the agency Talents (Only). In 2005, he collaborated with Christelle Raynal who became Creative Director of the agency. Talents (Only) has been awarded “Young Agency of the year” in 2007. In 2013, Talents (Only) joined WNP and Eric became one of the main WNP partners. He is designated as WNP Agency President and member of the WNP Executive Board.

Beyond his advertiser skills that allowed him to collaborate with giant brands as Apple, BMW, Coca Cola, Danone, Kellog’s, Mc Donald’s, Nike, Reebok or Sony and to create success stories as Charal or Spontex, Eric is recognized for his strategic and entrepreneurship skills. Talking about his skills, the Bénéteau group actually asked him to join their supervisory board in 2005.

Furthermore, Eric is fond of Golf and scuba diving. And he loves Corsica.

Gilles Folin

Gilles Folin Senior Partner / WNP Consulting

Gilles was one of the founder and director of the agency network Voove – Cell Network, and then he was director of the diversification mission of the audiovisual programs and licenses on the digital of France Télévisions, Director of strategic planning at Aegis Media France and Director of strategies at BBDO Proximity.

Furthermore, he was a lecturer at Science Po Paris.

Gilles worked directly with Alstom, Audika, Arte, BNP Paribas, Botanic, BMW, BUT, Citroën, Coca-Cola, Delhaize, Diesel, EDF, EMI Music, L’Oréal, Marionnaud, Mercedes, Nivea, Panasonic, PSA Banque, Renault, SFR and Smart.

Nicolas Gayet

Nicolas Gayet Senior Partner / WNP Agency President

After a graduation in marketing at EDHEC and Science Po, Nicolas started his career in advertisement in 1993 at CLM/BBDO as advertising manager on Apple France and Europe.

Six months after, he quickly got promoted to Brand Director in charge notably of Apple, France Télécom, Brandt France and international, Masterfoods and then Development Director of the agency. He actively contributed to the win of Auchan and EDF.

In 2001, he joined the brand new agency Nogood Industry as partner, agency he developed actively with the successive win of Discovery Channel France then Europe, Accor (Mercure worldwide, M Gallery and All Seasons), J&B, iDTGV, ING Direct, Botanic among others.

In 2010, he was entrusted with the agency presidency. He is today WNP Agency President along with Eric Delannoy and What’s Next Partners partner.

In addition to a solid strategic expertise, Nicolas has a rare ability to develop disruptive ideas and schemes that can take all conceivable and possible forms.

He conducts courses on integrated communication at EVC (College of Visual Communication).

Walthère Malissen

Walthère Malissen Senior Partner / WNP Consulting

Walthère managed strategic planning of JWT Paris during 7 years. Before that, he was director of strategic planning at Euro-RSCG and then Grey.

During his duties, he worked among others for Danone, Procter&Gamble, Unilever, Nestlé, Kraft, BNP, ING, ROLEX, Chanel, LVMH, EDF, Télé 2 and Leclerc.

In a past life, Walthère was financial analyst and in 1995 he published in the French University Presses “Companies valorization and financial theory”.

Stéphane Raoul

Stéphane Raoul Senior Partner / WNP Cross Canal and Digital

Between 2007 and 2015, Stéphane Raoul was one of the digital transformation architects of RAPP France (170 collaborators – Omnicom Group) in order to answer the new market expectations. Under his direction, RAPP developed digital and CRM strategies of leading French and international brands such as Canal +, Sephora, Leroy Merlin or Sony. He launched new offers (Rapp Social, Rapp Data) linked to the start-up economy via Cap Digital.

He joined DDP in November 1998 as consulting director on Compag; in 2000 he is transferred at RAPP in order to manage the responsibility of several clients. Stéphane became CEO of Rapp in march 2012 until july 2015. 

In November 2015, Stéphane joined WNP as senior partner in charge of CRM and digital.

Christelle Raynal

Christelle Raynal Senior Partner / Creative Director WNP Agency

Graduated from “l’Académie Charpentier” in 1990, Christelle started her career as Junior Artistic Director at Euro RSCG on Citroën, Le Printemps, Husqvarna and Dior campaigns.

In 1995, she joined Young&Rubicam and Bruno Lemoult where she created campaigns both recognized for their creativity and efficiency as Kronenbourg (“baristas silhouettes”), Milka (and their famous marmot), Kiri (elected by French people as their preferred campaign) and “Little Red Riding Hood” for Chanel n°5.

In 1999, she is designated as Creative group leader at DDB for Rémy Martin, La City (“Dresses naked women”) and Roc.

Christelle embarks after that in advertisement film making (Croix Rouge with Adriana Karembeu) before joining Talents(Only) and becoming Creative Director.

Christelle also produced a feature film that has been launched in 2012: “Plan de Table”.

François-Charles Rouyer

François-Charles Rouyer Partner / Creative Director WNP Cross Canal

Graduated from Decorative Art / Paris, François-Charles had different experiences from artistic direction to copywriting and from print to digital.

François-Charles started his career as freelance for clients from cultural and institutional sectors, Festival de Cannes, Ministry of Culture, and National Library of France.  When he got back to France after his foreign experience at Ogilvy Belgrade, François-Charles worked within independent agencies on edition topics, corporate communication and relational marketing especially for leading brands as AXA, Banque Populaire, Crédit Coopératif, Boursorama Banque, Crédit Foncier, la PREFON, PMU, EADS, Société Générale, LG Electronics, Reed Exhibitions…

He manages WNP Cross-Canal creation (formerly Tagora Paris) since May 2007.

Laurent Thévenin

Laurent Thévenin Senior Partner / WNP Cross Canal

Laurent started his career in 1997 at MRM (McCann-Erickson). After, he joined the group Aastuce to create the CRM department and then took the General Direction of The Brand Nation, and managed the strategic monitoring on global communication issues for leading brands such as GDF Suez, SFR, Heineken, Lixir, Intermarché, Michelin, Citroën and la Française des Jeux.

With a strong cross expertise in cross-canal CRM and operational marketing, he became in 2010 partner of the agency Tagora that joined the WNP Group in 2012.

He notably worked on advertisers as AXA, Eovi MCD, Neuflize OBC, Banque Populaire, Natixis, Société Générale, Boursorama, Mutuelle Médicis, MGET, PMU, Total.

0
0
0

Tristan Beauchesne

Tristan Beauchesne Senior Partner / WNP consulting

Tristan a été directeur du développement du cabinet d’analyses macroéconomiques COE Rexecode ; Directeur du pôle d’intelligence économique Datops ; Directeur associé chez Euro RSCG Futur ; Directeur du Développement d’Heaven (conseil en marketing et communication interactive).

Il a travaillé directement pour L’Oréal, Club Med, Areva, Bouygues Telecom, Sony, ING Direct… Tristan est à l’origine du premier réseau social clients pour Look Voyages, et du premier programme de community management sur Facebook (Club Med en 2009).

Yann Bilat

Yann Bilat Senior Partner / WNP Shopper

Yann débute sa carrière chez Esprit Design. Il y crée le département Marketing Services, puis en prend la Direction Générale en 2005. En 2006, il participe à la reprise de 3 réseaux de franchise dans la restauration rapide (150 points de vente) et pilote le développement des enseignes.

 
En 2007, reprise d’un nouveau réseau de franchise dans le recyclage de cartouche d’encre de 25 magasins.
En 2008, il crée l’agence de marketing services Com en Seine, qui rejoindra l’aventure WNP en 2015. Au sein de celle-ci, il gère des clients tels que Carrefour Banque, Merck Millipore, Général Electric Healthcare, Société Générale, Louis Pion, Picard ou Eovi Mcd.

Guy Chauvel

Guy Chauvel Président et fondateur de WNP

Guy a été notamment Executive Vice President, membre du comité exécutif et board member de J.W.T. Worldwide, 3ème agence mondiale avec $1,5 Md de revenus, Executive Vice Président WW & CEO Europe d’Havas.

Il a également été DG de Jacobs Holding à Zurich, propriétaire d’Adecco, Barry Callebaut, Brachs Van Houten et Advisory Board Member de Towerbrook (ex Soros Capital Partners).

Il a travaillé directement sur Procter & Gamble, L’Oréal, Unilever, Kraft Foods, Nestlé, Reckitt Benckiser, Kellogg’s, Télé 2, Peugeot, Darty, Carrefour, Shell, Total, Air France, Alcatel, Rolex, De Beers, Chanel, Henkel, Danone, BNP PARIBAS, HSBC, CIC, Disney...

Eric Delannoy

Eric Delannoy Senior Partner / Président WNP Agency et Studios

Diplômé d’HEC, Eric a commencé sa carrière chez Leo Burnett Paris où, après avoir fait ses premières armes sur les budgets Procter&Gamble, il devient Directeur Général et des Stratégies en 1993.

En 1997, il est appelé par Jean-Marie Dru pour prendre la direction générale puis la présidence de BDDP Paris. Il réalise la fusion avec l’agence TBWA pour donner naissance à BDDP@TBWA (qui deviendra ensuite TBWA/Paris). Sous sa présidence, l’agence devient n°1 du marché français en New Business en 1999, dépasse 250 MF de marge brute et gagne 3 Lions d’Or au festival de Cannes en 2000. Et Eric est appelé à rejoindre le board de TBWA Worldwide.

En 2003, il crée ex-nihilo l’agence Talents(Only). En 2005, il s’associe avec Christelle Raynal qui devient Directrice de la Création de l’agence. Talents(Only) a été sacrée « Jeune Agence de l’Année » en 2007. En 2013, Talents(Only) rejoint WNP et Eric devient l’un des principaux associés de WNP. Il est nommé Président de WNP Agency et membre du conseil d’administration de WNP.

Outre ses talents de publicitaire qui lui ont donné l’occasion de collaborer avec des méga-marques comme Apple, BMW, Coca Cola, Danone, Kellogg’s, Mc Donald’s, Nike, Reebok ou encore Sony et de créer des « success stories » comme Charal ou encore Spontex, Eric est reconnu pour ses talents d’entrepreneur et de stratège. C’est à ce titre notamment que le groupe Bénéteau lui a demandé en 2005 de rejoindre son conseil de surveillance.

Par ailleurs, Eric est fan de golf et de plongée sous-marine. Et amoureux de la Corse. 

Gilles Folin

Gilles Folin Senior Partner / WNP Consulting

Gilles a été un des fondateurs et dirigeant du réseau d'agences digitales Voove - Cell Network, puis il a été directeur de la mission de diversification de l’offre de programmes audiovisuels et de licences sur le digital chez France Télévisions, directeur du planning stratégique d’Aegis Media France, et directeur des stratégies de BBDO Proximity. 

Il a par ailleurs été maître de conférence à Sciences Po Paris. 

Gilles a travaillé directement avec Alstom, Audika, Arte, BNP Paribas, Botanic, BMW, BUT, Citroën, Coca-Cola, Delhaize, Diesel, EDF, EMI Music, L'Oréal, Marionnaud, Mercedes, Nivea, Panasonic, PSA Banque, Renault, SFR et Smart.

Nicolas Gayet

Nicolas Gayet Senior Partner / Président WNP Agency

Après une formation EDHEC et Sciences Po (Dess Marketing), Nicolas débute sa carrière dans la publicité en 1993 chez CLM/BBDO comme Chef de publicité sur le budget Apple France et Europe.

Il gravit très vite les échelons pour, au bout de six mois, être nommé Directeur de marques -en charge notamment des clients Apple, France Télécom, Brandt France et international, Masterfoods- puis Directeur du développement de l’agence. Il contribue activement aux gains des comptes Auchan et EDF.

En 2001, il rejoint l’agence nouvellement créée Nogood Industry comme associé, agence qu’il développe activement avec les gains successifs des budgets Discovery Channel France puis Europe, Accor (Mercure monde, M Gallery et All Seasons), J&B, iDTGV, ING Direct, Botanic entre autres.

Il se voit confier la Présidence de l’agence en 2010. Il est aujourd’hui Président de WNP agency aux côtés d’Eric Delannoy et associé au sein de What’s Next Partners.

Outre une solide expertise stratégique, Nicolas a une capacité rare à inventer des idées et dispositifs qui sortent des chemins balisés pour prendre toutes les formes possibles et imaginables.

Il intervient à l’ECV (Ecole de Communication Visuelle) où il anime des cours sur la communication intégrée.

Walthère Malissen

Walthère Malissen Senior Partner / WNP Consulting

Walthère a dirigé le planning stratégique de JWT Paris pendant 7 ans. Il avait été auparavant directeur du planning de Euro-RSCG, puis de Grey.

Lors de ses fonctions, il travaillé entre autres pour Danone, Procter, L’Oréal, Unilever, Nestlé, Kraft, BNP, ING, Rolex, Chanel, LVMH, EDF, Télé 2 et Leclerc.

Dans une vie antérieure d’Analyste Financier il a publié en 1995 au PUF l’ouvrage « Valorisation de l’entreprise et théorie financière ».

Stéphane Raoul

Stéphane Raoul Senior Partner / WNP Cross Canal et Digital

Entre 2007 et 2015 , Stéphane Raoul a été l’un des architectes de la transformation digitale de RAPP France (170 collaborateurs - Omnicom Group) pour répondre aux nouvelles attentes du marché . Sous sa direction, RAPP a développé les stratégies digitales et CRM de grandes marques françaises et internationales comme Canal +, Sephora, Leroy Merlin ou encore Sony. Il a lancé de nouvelles offres (Rapp Social, Rapp Data) en lien avec l’économie des start-up via Cap Digital.

Il a rejoint DDB en Novembre 1998 en tant que directeur conseil sur Compaq ; en 2000, il est transféré chez RAPP pour prendre en charge la responsabilité de plusieurs grands clients. Stéphane est devenu CEO de Rapp en mars 2012 jusqu'en juillet à 2015.

En novembre 2015, Stéphane rejoint WNP en tant que senior partner en charge du CRM et du digital.

Christelle Raynal

Christelle Raynal Senior Partner / Directrice de Création WNP Agency

Diplôme de l’Académie Charpentier en poche en 1990, elle commence sa carrière comme Assistante Directrice Artistique chez Euro RSCG sur les campagnes Citroën, Le Printemps, Husqvarna et Dior.

En 1995, elle rejoint Young & Rubicam et Bruno Lemoult où elle signe notamment des campagnes reconnues à la fois pour leur créativité et leur efficacité, comme Kronenbourg (“les silhouettes des garçons de café”), Milka (et sa célèbre marmotte), Kiri (élue campagne préférée des Français) et “Petit Chaperon Rouge” pour Chanel n°5.

En 1999, elle est nommée Chef de Groupe Création chez DDB sur Rémy Martin, La City (“Habille les femmes nues”) et Roc.

Christelle se lance ensuite dans la réalisation de films publicitaires (saga Croix Rouge avec Adriana Karembeu), avant de rejoindre Talents(Only) et d’en prendre la direction de création.

Christelle a également réalisé un long métrage qui est sorti au printemps 2012 : « Plan de Table ».

François-Charles Rouyer

François-Charles Rouyer Partner / Directeur de Création WNP Cross Canal

Diplômé des Arts Décoratifs / Paris, François-Charles a évolué au travers de ses différentes expériences de la direction artistique vers la conception-rédaction et du print vers le digital.

François-Charles a commencé sa carrière en free-lance, pour des clients du secteur culturel et institutionnel, Festival de Cannes, Ministère de la Culture, Bibliothèque Nationale de France. De retour en France après une expérience à l'étranger chez Ogilvy Belgrade, François-Charles a travaillé au sein d'agences indépendantes sur des sujets d’édition, de communication institutionnelle et de marketing relationnel, essentiellement pour des grands comptes, AXA, Banque Populaire, Crédit Coopératif, Boursorama Banque, Crédit Foncier, la PRÉFON, PMU, EADS, Société Générale, LG Electronics, Reed Exhibitions…

Il dirige la création de WNP cross-canal (anciennement Tagora Paris) depuis mai 2007.

Laurent Thévenin

Laurent Thévenin Senior Partner / WNP Cross Canal

Laurent débute sa carrière en 1997 chez MRM (McCann-Erickson). Il rejoint ensuite le groupe Aastuce pour créer le département CRM, puis prend la Direction Générale de The Brand Nation, et en assure le pilotage stratégique sur des problématiques de communication globale sur des grands comptes comme GDF Suez, SFR, Heineken, Lixir, Intermarché, Michelin, Citroën et la Française des Jeux.

Fort d'une expertise transversale en CRM cross-canal et marketing opérationnel, en 2010, il devient associé de l'agence Tagora, qui rejoint le groupe WNP en 2012. 

Il a travaillé notamment sur les budgets AXA, Eovi MCD, Neuflize OBC, Banque Populaire, Natixis, Société Générale, Boursorama, Mutuelle Médicis, MGET, PMU, Total.

0
0
0